Service Providers

Pre-Primary Schools

Name Tel no Fax no E-Mail Area
Meerensee
Muishuis +27357533874 +27357531925 Meerensee
Play & Schoolroom +27357534154 schoolroom@telkom.net Meerensee
Kidz wise +27357534483 suzetteswartz@yahoo.com Meerensee
St Francis Pre-Primary +27357532333 +27357532336 Meerensee
Ting-a-Ling Crèche +27357532338 tingalingpreprimaryshool@gmail.com Meerensee
 
Arboretum
Elkana Nursery School +27357894673 elkana@absamail.co.za Arboretum
Little Peopley's Play Centre +27357896046 littlepeoplescentre@telkomsa.net Arboretum
Rainbow's End Pre-Primary +27357898644 redtc@saol.com Arboretum
Richards Bay Pre-Primary +27357894311 memmerson@arboretumps.co.za Arboretum
 
Aquadene
Aquadene Nursery School +27357981884 grannywilliamson@yahoo.com Aquadene
 
Brackenham
Emmaneul Crèche +27357981919 emmanuelfgc@telkomsa.net Brackenham
Fairy Land +27357981497 200612595@telkomsa.net Brackenham
Impact Early Learning Centre +27357981908 impact@intercom.co.za Brackenham
 
Empangeni
Drippels and Scripels +2735 792 6220 dripples@kznnet.com Empangeni
 
Veldenvlei
Mommy's Angels +2735 786 0510 mommysangels@telkomsa.net Veldenvlei
 
eEsikhaweni
eEsikhaweni +2735 796 1839 eEsikhaweni

Primary Schools

Name Tel no Fax no E-Mail Area
Meerensee
Richards Bay Primary School +27357531208 +27357533721 rprimary@atlantic.net Meerensee
 
Arboretum
Arboretum Primary School +27357891211 +27357897536 admin@arboretumps.co.za Arboretum
Richardia Primary School +27357894600 +27357894601 richardia@telkomsa.net Arboretum
 
Brackenham
Brackenham Primary School +27357971207 brackenhamp@telkomsa.net Brackenham
Bay Primary School +27357982301 +27357982830 bayprimary@telkomsa.net Brackenham
 
Veldenvlei
Richards Bay Christian School +27357861147 +27357860592 info@rbcschool.co.za Veldenvlei
Veldenvlei Primary +27357891381/2 +27357892497 veldenvlei@ion.co.za Veldenvlei
 
Kwambo
Grantleigh +27355801581 +27355801457 reception@grantleigh.co.za Kwambo
 
Empangeni
Heuweland Primary +27357725780 +27357725614 marcelle@heuweland.biz Empangeni
Empangeni Christian School +27357923772 +27357922543 secretary@empangenichristianschool.co.za Empangeni
Zululand Remedial School +27357727740 +27357727331 admin@zulrem.co.za Empangeni
Grantham Park Primary +27357923255 +27357924772 admin@gpts.co.za Empangeni
 
Felixton
Felixton College +27357911267 +27357911269 info@felixtoncollege.co.za Felixton